The corrupted heart series

Brilliant, quirky twenty-three-year-old China Mack is totally satisfied with her carefully ordered, data-driven life. A computer prodigy who landed a coveted programming job at the cutting-edge tech company Cysnet before even graduating from MIT, China is happiest when following her routine: shower before coffee, pizza only on Mondays, bedtime at ten thirty sharp.

The risky business trilogy

Some say Sage has a thing for her investment banker boss Parker Anderson, including the men she’s dated – but then vice Detective Dean Ryker steps into the office and turns her world upside down. Parker and Ryker have a past that’s left them bitter enemies and Sage is torn between the man she loves and the man who has her loyalty.

Book one, POWER PLAY, coming in the Summer of 2015 from Grand Central Publishing.

Featured Books

Latest News

Fool For Love Giveaway!

Want to win free stuff? Of course you do! Join me and 28 other authors in a Facebook Page Hop: FOOL FOR LOVE GIVEAWAY! Check out these authors' pages for their giveaways and for your chance to enter to win! Hosted by Skye...

read more


Sign up for my newsletter and you could win a $50 gift card to or Barnes & Noble PLUS a signed set of the series! Click here to enter!

read more

Play to Win – One Week!

        Only one week until the final book in The Risky Business Series is here! Have you pre-ordered? Links are below!   Amazon - Barnes & Noble -...

read more