The corrupted heart series

Brilliant, quirky twenty-three-year-old China Mack is totally satisfied with her carefully ordered, data-driven life. A computer prodigy who landed a coveted programming job at the cutting-edge tech company Cysnet before even graduating from MIT, China is happiest when following her routine: shower before coffee, pizza only on Mondays, bedtime at ten thirty sharp.

The Corrupted Heart Series

Follow Me – Book 1
Break Me – Book 2
Find Me – Book 3
Save Me – Book 4